2019 Road Races in Boston

These 2019 races and events all benefit our non-profit, Boston Road Runner’s and the Community  Youth Initiative. Every race includes professional photos, opportunity to meet new people, be apart of the community, and have fun!

 


El Pelon Run

June 5, 2018 (Sun)
Fenway

 


Global Running Day

June 5, 2018 (Wed)
City of Boston

 

 


 

Pride Run

June 8, 2019 (Sat)
Capital One Cafe (799 Boylston Street, Boston)

 


 

National Suicide Awareness Prevention Run

September 7, 2019 (Sat)
Capital One Cafe (799 Boylston Street, Boston)

 


Cider Donut Run

September 26, 2019 (Thu)
Capital One Cafe (799 Boylston Street, Boston)

 


Chicken Run

September 29, 2019 (Sun)
Medford

 


Spooky Run

October 26, 2019 (Sat)
Capital One Cafe (799 Boylston Street, Boston)

 


Turkey Trot

November 23, 2019 (Sat)
Christian A Herter Park

 


Turkey Trot: Medford

November 28, 2019 (Thu)
Mystic River Reservation 

 


Hot Chocolate Run

December 7, 2019 (Sat)
Capital One Cafe (799 Boylston Street, Boston)

 


Frosty Running Festival

December 8, 2019 (Sun)
Jamaica Pond, Boston

 


 

>> View Race Results & Photos <<